Spec Secures SOC 2 Type II and PCI DSS Level 1 Certification

Spec’s Trust Cloud Adds New Levels of Compliance

Spec’s attainment of these coveted and hard-to-obtain certifications support the Trust Cloud’s ability to provide enterprises with a journey-time orchestration platform that delivers secure, powerful customer experiences.

Security is our top priority at Spec. Amazing brands rely on our technology to protect and manage powerful end-to-end customer experiences.

Nate Kharrl

Spec was built to offer full visibility across the entire customer journey, from the first touch on the platform to e-commerce purchases, including payment data. Securing both SOC 2 Type II and PCI DSS Level 1 Certification demonstrates Spec’s commitment to elevated standards of compliance and operational excellence that enable our customers to optimize their payment security. Enterprise companies can now deliver new levels of trust dynamically throughout the customer journey.

For all the details, click here.

See the Trust Cloud in action:

Watch actionable insights, frictionless customer experiences,
and dynamic defenses on our live Trust Cloud demo.

Experience what it means to be SpecProtected.

Request a Trust Cloud Demo